2PM Releases Music Video for 'Promise (i'll Be)'

Hyo Jin Lee, Sept. 12, 2016, 8:47 a.m.

K pop boy group 2PM has released their music video for 'Promise (I'll Be).  2PM is a South Korean boy band formed by JYP Entertainment. The current members are Jun. K (formerly known as Junsu), Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junho and Chansung. Former leader Jay Park officially left the group in early 2010. Check out their music video and share your thoughts with us!

comments powered by Disqus