2PM Releases Teaser Video for ‘Go Crazy’

kpride, Sept. 4, 2014, 9:35 a.m.

The members of veteran K pop boy group 2PM has released a video clip teaser for their upcoming title track release ‘Go Crazy’.  The music video teaser showcases members as they fly past the moon, break through walls, and show off some quirky and super fun-looking dance moves.


2PM is a South Korean idol group managed by JYP Entertainment. The current members are Jun. K (formerly known as Junsu), Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junho and Chansung. Former leader Jay Park officially left the group in early 2010.

The members of 2PM found their start under Korean musician Park Jin Young, who formed an eleven-member band known as One Day. Eventually the band was split into 2PM, and a similar but independent group known as 2AM.


comments powered by Disqus