4minute Releases Choreography Practice Video for “Hate”

Ben Cho, Feb. 24, 2016, 9:45 a.m.

4minute just revealed a special choreography practice video for their newest track, Hate! On February 23rd, Cube Entertainment’s official YouTube channel revealed the choreography video for “Hate”, and the girls definitely kick butt with their perfectly timed choreography and dance moves. Fans will no doubt be hypnotized by each ot the members sex appeal, talent, singing, and dance.


4Minute is a five-member South Korean girl group formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment with music singles and albums released primarily in South Korea and Japan. The members of the group are Nam Ji-hyun, Heo Ga-yoon, Jeon Ji-yoon, Kim Hyun-a, and Kwon So-hyun. The group debuted in June 2009 with its first single, "Hot Issue", and in December 2010, it released its first Japanese album, Diamond. In 2011, the group released its first Korean full-length album, 4Minutes Left.

comments powered by Disqus