4Minute Releases Official Music Video for “Hate”

Ben Cho, Feb. 1, 2016, 8:14 a.m.

4Minute has finally made their return with the release of their newest track “Hate”! The girls revealed their seventh mini-album titled “Act.7” which includes the title song “Hate” from DJ Skrillex, Seo Jae Woo, and Son Young Jin. The track is an EDM hip-hop track that tells how a woman feels when she sees that breaking up is unavoidable.


HyunA and Jiyoon both wrote the lyrics for the song, and the girls show off some awesome choreography as well as real musical talent throughout the track. The girls show a very artistic look at a womans range of emotions, and it’s a very fun video to watch.

4Minute is a five-member South Korean girl group formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment with music singles and albums released primarily in South Korea and Japan. The members of the group areNam Ji-hyun, Heo Ga-yoon, Jeon Ji-yoon, Kim Hyun-a, and Kwon So-hyun. The group debuted in June 2009 with its first single, "Hot Issue", and in December 2010, it released its first Japanese album, Diamond. In 2011, the group released its first Korean full-length album, 4Minutes Left.

comments powered by Disqus