4Minute Reveals Music Video Teasers for ‘Hate’

Kyung Ho Kim, Jan. 30, 2016, 10:51 a.m.

K pop girl group 4minute is preparing for their comeback with the release of their music video teaser for ‘Hate’.  "Hate" is the title track of the group's upcoming album 'Act.7’. 'Act.7' is slated for release on February 1 KST.

4Minute is a five-member South Korean girl group formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment with music singles and albums released primarily in South Korea and Japan. The members of the group are Nam Ji-hyun, Heo Ga-yoon, Jeon Ji-yoon, Kim Hyun-a, and Kwon So-hyun. The group debuted in June 2009 with its first single, "Hot Issue", and in December 2010, it released its first Japanese album, Diamond. In 2011, the group released its first Korean full-length album, 4Minutes Left.

comments powered by Disqus