A Pink Releases Rolling Music Teaser for Their Upcoming 5th Mini Album

kpride, Nov. 14, 2014, 2:42 p.m.

The girls of A Pink have released a rolling music teaser showcasing snippets of music from their upcoming 5th mini album release titled ‘Pink Luv’.  A Pink is a South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment formed in 2011. The group consists of Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jeong Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young. Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies.

The group has released four Korean extended plays (EP) and one studio album. They debuted on April 21, 2011, with "Mollayo" from their debut EP Seven Springs of A Pink on Mnet's M! Countdown. A Pink released their Japanese debut single album, NoNoNo on October 22, 2014. Their fifth Korean EP will be released on November 24, 2014.

comments powered by Disqus