A Pink Releases Teaser Video for “Girl’s Sweet Repose” Photoshoot

Paul Lee, April 19, 2016, 8:36 a.m.

A Pink has just released a behind the scenes video from the recent photoshoot for their upcoming photo album, “Girl’s Sweet Repose”! The photobook is a part of a special gift for their fans, which also includes the girls’ track “The Wave”. In order to participate in the photoshoot, A Pink flew all the way over to the United States in order to pose on the beach and give their fans an unforgettable experience.


Apink (also written as A Pink) is a South Korean girl group formed by Plan A Entertainment (formerly A Cube Entertainment) in 2011. The group consists of Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young. Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies.

comments powered by Disqus