A Pink Releases Their Final ‘Oven Radio’ Episode

kpopluv, Dec. 1, 2014, 7:08 p.m.

K pop girl group A Pink has revealed their final episode for 1thek’s Oven Radio program.  The girls gave fans an extra treat with 5-minute clips each day, and it's already the final 5th episode. A Pink went wild with selfies this time, covering all their bases by going for an "ugly" selfie as well as a sexy pose. Bomi does her best impression of actor Jo In Sung, and they also discuss fashion.  Check out the clip for yourself!

A Pink is a South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment formed in 2011. The group consists of Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young. Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies.

The group has released five Korean extended plays and one studio album. They debuted on April 21, 2011, with "I Don't Know" from their debut extended play (EP) Seven Springs of A Pink on Mnet's M! Countdown. A Pink released their Japanese debut single album, NoNoNo on October 22, 2014. Their fifth Korean EP, Pink Luv, was released on November 24, 2014.


comments powered by Disqus