And the Winners for the '2017 Korean Pop Culture & Awards' is...

Jaewon Jung, Nov. 3, 2017, 2:43 p.m.

The '2017 Korean Popular Culture and Awards' ceremony took place this past November 3rd. A total of 28 figures including actors, actresses and singers were awarded at this event. Check out all the winners below!

Order of Cultural Merits

Nam Jin (singer)  | Park Geun Hyung (actor)  | Yoon Yeo Jung (actress)  

late Kim Ji Suk (film programmer) | Lee Kyung Kyu (Comedian) |  Lee Geum Lim (writer)

Presidential Commendation

Kim Sang Joong (actor) |  Son Hyun Joo (actor) Cha Seung Won (actor) 

Kim Mi Hwa (comedian) | Bunny Girls (singer) |  Yang Ji Woon (voice actor) 

Ha Ji Young (lyricist)

Prime Minister's Commendation

Ji Sung (actor) | Sean (singer) | Lee Eung Bok (producer) |  Jang Yoon Jung (singer)

EXO (singer) |  Kim Jong Suk (comedian) | Song Hong Seop (musician) 

Jang Yoo Jin (voice actress)

Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism Commendation

Nam Goong Min (actor)  |  Ra Mi Ran (actress)  |  Park Bo Gum (actor)  

Park Bo Young (actress)  |  Lee Seo Jin (model)  |  BTOB (singer)  |  TWICE (singer)


Congratulations to all the winners!

comments powered by Disqus