B1A4 Releases Schedule and Track list

D-Bo , July 1, 2014, 1:48 p.m.

K pop group B1A4 is preparing for their comeback with their 5th album, titled ‘Solo Day’.  The album is scheduled for release on July 14.  As part of their promotions, B1A4 has released a comeback schedule and track list.

Here is there track list:

1. Solo Day

2. What does that make me? (What do I become?)

3. It's Going Well

4. A Cup of Water

5. Drive

6. You (feat. Sunmi)

comments powered by Disqus