Bangtan Boys Releases Music Video Teaser for ‘I Need U’

D-Bo , April 24, 2015, 10:38 a.m.

K pop boy group BTS has released a music video teaser for their upcoming track ‘I Need U’.  The track is part of their upcoming album titled ‘HwaYangYeonHwa’.  Big Hit Entertainment has said that the album will consist of 9 tracks. We know that the album contains "BTS Diss", composed by Suga, as well as "Converse High", composed by Rap Monster. "BTS Diss", "Converse High", and "Lovers High" were deemed inappropriate for broadcast by KBS because of brand names and swearing, but the boys will not be changing the lyrics to those songs.

Bangtan Boys, also known as BTS, is a seven member South Korean boy group formed by Big Hit Entertainment. They debuted on June 13, 2013 with the song "No More Dream". They have won several "New Artist of the Year" awards, including those at the 2013 MelOn Music Awards and Golden Disk Awards, and the 2014 Seoul Music Awards.

comments powered by Disqus