B.A.P Poses for KWAVE Magazine as a 6 Member Group

Kyung Ho Kim, Aug. 30, 2018, 8:42 a.m.

K pop boy group B.A.P are featured in the fashion publication KWAVE Magazine as a full 6 member group. B.A.P is a South Korean boy group formed in 2012 under TS Entertainment. The group's current five members are Himchan, Daehyun, Youngjae, Jongup, and Zelo.

B.A.P made their musical debut with the single "Warrior" on January 26, 2012, followed by the release of their debut EP Warrior in February 2012. Following the expiration of Yongguk's contract on August 19 with TS Entertainment, he decided to leave the company; B.A.P would continue as 5 members.


comments powered by Disqus