BEAST Releases Audio Teaser for ‘I Have to Go To Work’

kpride, July 18, 2015, 12:38 p.m.

K pop boy group B2ST has released an audio teaser for their prerelease track ‘I Have to Got To Work’.  Their full album titled Ordinary is scheduled for release on July 20, while the prerelease track will be released on July 20th

BEAST is a six-member boy band from South Korea, formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment. The band's members are Yoon Doo-joon, Jang Hyun-seung, Yong Jun-hyung, Yang Yo-seob, Lee Gi-kwang, and Son Dong-woon.

comments powered by Disqus