BEAST Reveals Album Preview for ‘Ordinary’

luvsmiling, July 24, 2015, 12:09 p.m.

K pop boy band BEAST has released an album preview video clip from their upcoming 8th mini album titled ‘Ordinary’.  Including title track "YeY", their 'Ordinary' album has 6 songs along with 2 bonus songs. Check out the preview and let us know your thoughts.

BEAST is a six-member boy band from South Korea, formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment. The band's members are Yoon Doo-joon, Jang Hyun-seung, Yong Jun-hyung, Yang Yo-seob, Lee Gi-kwang, and Son Dong-woon.

comments powered by Disqus