BEAST Reveals Teaser for ‘Yey’

D-Bo , July 24, 2015, 7:04 p.m.

K pop boy group BEAST has released their music video teaser for their upcoming track ‘Yey’.  Fans can expect to see more solo member teaser videos before their eighth mini album “Ordinary” releases on July 27. Their comeback title track “YeY” is described as a refreshing electronic pop dance number. Composing team Good Life, which member Yong Junhyung is affiliated with, wrote and composed the title song.

BEAST is a six-member boy band from South Korea, formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment. The band's members are Yoon Doo-joon, Jang Hyun-seung, Yong Jun-hyung, Yang Yo-seob, Lee Gi-kwang, and Son Dong-woon.

comments powered by Disqus