Block B’s Sub Unit ‘Bastarz’ Reveals Group Photos

D-Bo , April 8, 2015, 12:41 p.m.

K pop boy group Block B has announced the launch of its first official sub unit group called Bastarz.  The members for the sub unit include P.O, B- Bomb, and U-Kwon.  The boys are preparing for their debut album called ‘Conduct Zero’.  Check out the photos and stay tuned to Koogle TV as we bring you more updates on this new group. 

Block B is a South Korean boy group created by Cho PD, active since 2011. The group consists of seven members: Zico (Woo Jiho), Lee Taeil, B-Bomb (Lee Minhyuk), Ahn Jaehyo, U-Kwon (Kim Yukwon), Park Kyung, and P.O (Pyo Jihoon).

comments powered by Disqus