BoA, members of SHINee, EXO, NCT & Lee Soo Geun to appear on 'Happy Together 4'

BanSeok Shin, Nov. 1, 2018, 10:49 a.m.

This new season of Happy Together with feature an SMTown special!

KBS's hit variety show 'Happy Together' will have a special episode devoted to SM Entertainment artists and entertainers. The star studed cast includes singers who, individually or with their respective group, have recently made or will soon make a comeback: BoA, SHINee's Key, EXO's Baekhyun & Sehun, and NCT's Taeyong & Jaehyun. Comidian Lee Soo Geun will round out this amazing cast. Reports indicate that the recording for this episode will occur sometime this weekend and likely airing in November.

Happy Together Season 4 can be found on KBS2. It began airing on October 11th. 

EXO, Sehun, Baekhyun, Key, Boa, Lee Soo Geun, Taeyong, Jaehyun, Jaehyun, NCT

comments powered by Disqus