Boyfriend drops track list for 'Never End'

James Han, Aug. 2, 2017, 5:33 p.m.

WHAT! The group Boyfriend dropped the track list for their upcoming summer album 'Never End'! This 5th mini album will include five tracks with the title song 'Star', the title song was written and composed by Jungmin, Superkiro, and Jooheon.

Get ready for their full relase on August 9!

comments powered by Disqus