Boyfriend Releases Acoustic Version for ‘You’ve Moved On’

luvsmiling, Oct. 21, 2014, 11:10 a.m.

Korean boy band Boyfriend has released the acoustic version of the song ‘You’ve Moved On’, featuring guitarist Ahn Joong Jae.  Boyfriend is a six-member South Korean boy group under Starship Entertainment formed in 2011. They are the first boy band to have twin members. The group consists of Kim Donghyun, Shim Hyunseong, Lee Jeongmin, Jo Youngmin, Jo Kwangmin, and No Minwoo. They debuted on Mnet's M!Countdown on May 26, 2011 with their debut single "Boyfriend". Their fanbase was officially named "Best Friend" as of August 10, 2011.

comments powered by Disqus