Boyfriend Releases Dance Practice Video for Obsession

kpopluv, June 16, 2014, 3:01 p.m.

The boys of Boyfriend have released a dance practice video for their latest track, Obsession.  Boyfriend is a six-member South Korean boy group under Starship Entertainment formed in 2011. They are the first boy band to have twin members. The group consists of Kim Donghyun, Shim Hyunseong, Lee Jeongmin, Jo Youngmin, Jo Kwangmin, and No Minwoo. 

Check out the video for yourself and let us know your thoughts!

comments powered by Disqus