Boys Republic Shows Fans Dance Moves for ‘Get Down’

Kyung Ho Kim, April 7, 2016, 9:46 a.m.

K pop boy group Boys Republic recently made an appearance on the music platform 1theK to show fans the dance moves to their latest track Get Down.  Boys Republic is a South Korean pop boy band consisting of five members: Onejunn, Sunwoo, Sungjun, Minsu, and Suwoong.

They are Universal Music's first K-pop idol group (also managed by Happy Tribe Entertainment). Boys Republic debuted on June 5, 2013 with their single, "Party Rock." Their official fan club name is Royal Family. Check out the dance moves and show us what you got!

comments powered by Disqus