Brand New Music Artists Release "Brand New Day" Official MV

SWAG-tastic Voyage, Dec. 5, 2014, 11 a.m.

Brand New Music artists Verbal Jint, San E, Phantom, As One, P-Type, Taewan, King Min Hee, Kanto, Champagne&Candle, Yang Da Il, and DJ IT all collaborated together to bring their fans a new track titled "Brand New Day"!

"Brand New Day" marks the label's third family project, which features every artist signed under the label. The hip hop track is about hoping for a brighter future and provides a positive message. Brand New Music producer ASSBRASS worked on the song's rhythmic beat, while Verbal Jint provided the melody and lyrics.

Watch the music video here at!

comments powered by Disqus