Brown Eyed Girls Announce Future Compilation Album ‘Special Moments’

casperschingoo, Aug. 6, 2014, 1:21 p.m.

Kpop girl group Brown Eyed Girls have announced an upcoming album put together as a gift for their fans and as a marker for their 8 successful years as Brown Eyed Girls. The album will be called ‘Special Moments’.

The album will include their hit songs including: Your Story, Abracadabra, Sign, Sixth Sense, Magic, Hold The Line, Love, Kill Bill, and also and unreleased track by Yoo Gun Hyung and Seo Jung Hwan called ‘Hush’. 

comments powered by Disqus