BTOB releases teaser for new album

Michelle Jung, March 6, 2017, 10:13 a.m.

South Korean boy band BTOB unveiled a teaser clip as part of an upcoming music video for the new song “Movie,” due to be released Monday. 

The song is part of the group’s 10th mini album, titled “Feel’eM.” In the teaser, the seven members Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Changsub, Hyunsik, Peniel, Ilhoon, and Sungjae walk toward the camera before throwing their umbrellas in the air.

The group was formed by Cube Entertainment in 2012 and released its first full-length album, “Complete,” in 2015.

The group’s comeback song “Movie” was composed by Ilhoon, and is a punk-style dance song. It depicts a chivalrous man who is smitten by a woman with hurt feelings of love. BtoB held the third official fan meeting at Korea University in Seoul on Sunday. The new album will be released on Monday, 6 p.m. on various music websites. 

comments powered by Disqus