BTOB’s Sungjae Releases ‘I Will Be Your Melody Part 2’

kpopluv, Nov. 4, 2014, 10:29 a.m.

BTOB member Sungjae has released a cover of Jung Joon II’s ‘Confession for part 2 of BTOB’s ‘I Will Be Your Melody’.   BTOB, which stands for Born to Beat, is a South Korean seven member boy group formed in 2012 by Cube Entertainment. The group consists of Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Changsub, Hyunsik, Peniel, Ilhoon, and Sungjae. The group debuted on March 22, 2012 on M! Countdown with Insane and Imagine.  Yook Sungjae is the groups vocalist, rapper and maknae.  HE was born May 2, 1995.  

comments powered by Disqus