BTS Announces Full Track List for New Album ‘You Never Walk Alone’

Ben Cho, Feb. 6, 2017, 8:18 a.m.

BTS has just announced their upcoming comeback, and after the teaser photos were posted, the group has now shared their full track list for their upcoming album ‘You Never Walk Alone’! BTS’ new release will feature a total of eighteen tracks which include ‘Blood, Sweat & Tears’, ‘Begin’, ‘Stigma’, ‘Reflection’, ‘First Love’, and more! Check it out below!


BTS, also known as Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment. Their name in Korean, Bangtan Sonyeondan, and Japanese, Bōdan Shōnendan, both translate to "Bulletproof Boy Scouts".

comments powered by Disqus