BTS released the full tracklist for 'Love Yourself: Answer'!

Jun Ko, Aug. 20, 2018, 11:26 a.m.

There's only a few more days left until BTS' ccomeback with 'Love Yourself: Answer'! In light of the upcoming release, BTS released the tracklist to show fans what's in store for the repackaged album! The album will be coming back in four different versions: 'S', 'E', 'L', 'F'. Additionally, it was revealed that 'Love Yourself: Answer' will be containing two disks; disc A will contain 16 tracks while disc B will contain 9 tracks. 

Ar eyou excited for its release on August 24th? 

comments powered by Disqus