BTS Releases Tracklist for Special Album “Young Forever”

Paul Lee, April 27, 2016, 8:27 a.m.

The group just released the full tracklist for their special album “Young Forever”, and fans are already clamoring for the album to be released. The group released their tracklist, and it looks like the two CD album will feature a total of twenty three tracks. There is a nice mixture of brand new songs as well as remixes of the group’s classics, and any BTS fan will for sure love the album.


BTS, also known as Bangtan Boys (Bulletproof Boy Scouts), is a seven-member South Korean boy group formed by Big Hit Entertainment. They debuted on June 13, 2013, with the song "No More Dream" from their first album, 2 Cool 4 Skool. BTS has won several "New Artist of the Year" awards, including those at the 2013 MelOn Music Awards and Golden Disk Awards, and the 2014 Seoul Music Awards. A year after their debut, they received majorbonsang awards for Dark & Wild and The Most Beautiful Moment In Life, Part 1. Having performed in Asia, North America, and South America, their outstanding performances won the Best World Performer award in the 2015 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

comments powered by Disqus