Check out Rainbow Releases Music Video and Making the Video for Black Swan

kpopluv, Feb. 24, 2015, 12:22 p.m.

K pop girl group Rainbow has recently released their comeback track titled Black Swan.  The girls have taken on a completely different concept for their latest album.  The girls have released their official music video along with the making the video clip and jacket album photo shoot video clip as well. 

Rainbow is a seven-member South Korean girl group signed to DSP Media. The members are Kim Jae-Kyung, Go Woo-Ri, Cho Hyun-Young, Kim Ji-Sook, No-Eul, Oh Seung-Ah, and Jung Yoon-Hye. On November 12, 2009, the group released their debut EP Gossip Girl; two days later, they made their television debut on the MBC program Show! Music Core.

Check out their latest work and let us know your thoughts!

comments powered by Disqus