Check Out the Highlight Medley for ASTRO’s Album ‘Winter Dream’

Nicholas Kim, Feb. 20, 2017, 9:13 a.m.

The new highlight medley for ASTRO’s special winter album ‘Winter Dream’ has just been released for all to enjoy! The album features three unique tracks, and ten second preview clips of each song can be heard. The songs are perfect for the winter season, and the cute and fun concepts are sure to lift spirits during the cold season. Be sure to check out ‘Winter Dream’ when it’s released on February 22nd!


ASTRO is a South Korean boy band formed by Fantagio in 2015. The group is composed of six members: MJ, Jin Jin, Cha Eun-woo, Moon Bin, Rocky, and Yoon San-ha. Astro released their debut mini album Spring Up on February 23, 2016.

comments powered by Disqus