CN Blue Releases Album Jacket Teasers

Alice Lee , March 14, 2017, 10:15 a.m.

CNBLUE teased the jacket images of its soon-to-be-released album on Tuesday.  The upcoming EP “7℃N” marks the group’s seventh anniversary. All four members of the group participated in the writing process for the album.

CNBLUE also revealed the track list for its album, which is set to be released Monday. 

The album will consist of six songs, including its lead track “Between Us,” “It’s You,” “Calling You” and “Royal Rumble.” 

comments powered by Disqus