CNBLUE's Yonghwa Releases Full Tracklist for Album "One Fine Day"

Sensitive Artist, Jan. 13, 2015, 1:46 p.m.

CNBLUE member Yonghwa has just released the full track list for his very first solo album titled "One Fine Day"!

The ten song album features a very impressive lineup of collaborating artists such as Yang Dong Geun, Verbal Jint, Yoon Do Hyun, and JJ Lin. There are also impressive songs such as "27 Years" which was co-composed and co-produced by American artist and producer Peter Malick. Yonghwa has already released a teaser for his music to come with the pre-release of "Mileage" featuring Yang Dong Geun.

The album will be released on January 20th. You heard it here at!

comments powered by Disqus