Crush reveals exciting tracklist for ‘Interlude’!

June Kang, May 3, 2016, 9:37 a.m.

R&B artist Crush is gearing up for his comeback with the release of the tracklist for his upcoming mini-album ‘Interlude’! The singer’s label Amoeba Culture revealed the 5-song tracklist featuring ‘In the Air’, ‘Wooah’, ‘9to5’, ‘Castaway’, and ‘Dust’.

It’s reported that Crush held his first showcase on May 1st at the Hannam-dong Blue Square where he shared his new album for the first time with his fans who came out! What a treat!

‘Interlude’ is scheduled for a May 6th release!

comments powered by Disqus