DAY6 Full Group Teaser for "Shoot Me"

Jay Yim, June 20, 2018, 3:20 p.m.

DAY6 released the group teaser for "Shoot Me".

The teaser includes all members of the group and show a fierce cut with a strong, manly vibe.

'Shoot Me' has 7 tracks which include "Warning!", "Shoot Me" (title), "Just Happened", "Feeling Good", "Self Talk", "Because I Want It", "and "Shoot Me" (inst)". The album will be coming on June 26. 

Get ready for DAY6!

comments powered by Disqus