Debut Group LABOUM Reveal Group Members

krippin, Aug. 20, 2014, 2:12 p.m.

LABOUM, the newest group from NH Media and Nega Network, have revealed their six members and included a teaser image for each of them as well as a video teaser for their upcoming album ‘Petit Macaron’

Members of LABOUM include: Solbin, Yulhee, Haein, ZN, Soyeon, and Yujeong. The girls have announced their debut album titled ‘Petit Macaron’ which will hit stores on August 28th. LABOUM is also scheduled for their debut performance at the V-Hall in Hongdae,Seoul August 27th


comments powered by Disqus