DSP Media’s Girl Group April Gives a Choreography Teaser of Their Debut Song ‘Dream Candy’

Twojam, Aug. 23, 2015, 11:21 a.m.

DSP Media’s new girl group April has released a choreography preview to their debut song titled ‘Dream Candy’. DSP media announced back in July 2015 that April would debut on August 24th with their mini-album titled ‘Dreaming’.

April is a six member all girl group signed under DSP Media. Members include Somin, Chaewon, Hyunjoo, Naeun, Yena, and Jinsol.

comments powered by Disqus