EXO Releases Teaser Images and Track List

Hyo Jin Lee, Dec. 8, 2015, 10:07 a.m.

K pop boy group EXO has released new teaser images as part of promotions for ‘Sing for You’.  They have also revealed their track list for the upcoming album. 

Their official track list of 5 songs:

1. "Sing For You" - a pop ballad song with an acoustic guitar background

2. "Unfair" - a pop song with a trendy and bright melody

3. "Girl x Friend" - R&B hip-hop track about wanting to date your friend

4. "On the Snow" - a pop song with lyrics about wanting to get back together with your ex, by following their footsteps in the snow

5. "Lightsaber" - their very popular digital single for 'Star Wars'


EXO is a Chinese-South Korean boy band based in Seoul. Formed by S.M. Entertainment in 2011, the group consists of twelve members separated into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, performing music in Korean and Mandarin, respectively. EXO rose to fame with the release of their best-selling first album XOXO (2013), which contained the breakthrough hit "Growl". XOXO was a critical and commercial success, winning both Disk Daesang at the 28th Golden Disk Awards and Album of the Year at the 15th Mnet Asian Music Awards. It eventually went to sell over one million copies, putting EXO as the fastest-selling Korean artist in twelve years. Their third EP Overdose (2014) made EXO the highest-charting Korean male act on the Billboard 200.

comments powered by Disqus