G-Friend Cute and Bubbly for 'Sunny Summer' Concept Photos and Track List

Jay Yim, July 10, 2018, 2:48 p.m.

G-Friend recently put out adorable concept photos for 'Sunny Summer'.

The girl group is servicing fans with a summer mini album this month. 'Sunny Summer' is packed with 5 tracks titled "Sunny Summer" (title track), "Vacation", "Sweety", "Windy Windy", and "Love In The Air".

The 6 members have taken on a cute, bubbly concept dressed in red. The full release of the mini album is set for July 19.

comments powered by Disqus