GOT7 Announces ‘Flight Log: Arrival’ to Be Released in March

Hyo Jin Lee, Feb. 6, 2017, 8:37 a.m.

GOT7 fans are in for a treat as the k pop boy group has announced that they will be releasing their upcoming album Flight Log: Arrival in March. The announcement was made at their recent fan meet on February 5th at Seoul’s Jamsil Stadium.

GOT7 is a South Korean boy group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2014. The group is composed of seven members: JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom. Prior to their debut as part of Got7, JB and Jinyoung debuted in 2012 as the duo JJ Project.


comments powered by Disqus