GOT7 drops song-list for album 'Present: You & Me'

BanSeok Shin, Nov. 20, 2018, 1:45 p.m.

GOT7 has dropped the full song list for their new winter album!

The group's new album, titled 'Present: You & Me' has two CDs and a total of 27 songs including its title track 'Miracle'. The album will be released at the start of next month, December 3rd (KST) in time for the start of Christmas season. Are you excited for GOT7's new album? Are you planning on buying it for yourself or someone as a Christmas gift? Well in the meantime the full track list can be seen below.

Keep an eye out on our website and social media for more updates on GOT7's new album!

comments powered by Disqus