GOT7 Member Youngjae Releases Song ‘Trauma’

Kyung Ho Kim, Oct. 11, 2016, 9:34 a.m.

GOT7 member has revealed a slow song titled Trauma.  The song appears to be in celebration of their 1000th day since debut.  GOT7 is a South Korean boy group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2014. The group consists of seven members who hail from South Korea, Thailand, Hong Kong and the United States.

Choi Young Jae, born on September 17, 1996 (age 20), is the group main vocalist. In 2013, after passing an audition at his gifted music school in Mokpo, he entered the JYP training system. Youngjae was a trainee for just seven months and was the last to join the group before debut.

comments powered by Disqus