GOT7 Releases Preview for Upcoming Album for ‘Flight Log: Arrival’

David Song, March 10, 2017, 8:34 a.m.

GOT7 just released a preview video for their upcoming album ‘Flight Log: Arrival’! The track ‘Never Ever’ will serve as the title track for GOT7’s ‘Flight Log: Arrival’ album, and besides the relaxed title track, the album will include ‘Shopping Mall’, ‘Paradise’, ‘Sign’, ‘Go Higher’, ‘Q’, ‘Don’t Care’, and ‘Out’. The online release is currently scheduled to be released on midnight of March 12th KST, and offline for March 13th. Watch it below!


GOT7 is a South Korean boy group formed by JYP Entertainment The group is composed of seven members: JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam, and Yugyeom Got7 debuted in January 2014 with the release of their first EP Got It?, which peaked at number two on the Gaon Album Chart and number one on Billboard's World Albums Chart The group gained attention for their stage performances, which includes elements of martial arts tricking, a style that the group became known for.

comments powered by Disqus