GOT7 Reveals Teaser Images

Kyung Ho Kim, March 14, 2016, 10:48 a.m.

K pop girl group Got7 has revealed image teasers as part of upcoming promotions.  JYP Entertainment uploaded three teaser images of GOT7's upcoming title track "Fly" via Twitter, exciting the fans. "Fly," which was revealed to be releasing on March 21, is the title track for GOT7's comeback album, 'Flight Log: Departure.

GOT7 is a multi-national K-pop boy group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2014. Got7 has seven members: leader JB, Mark, Junior, Jackson, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom. They are a multinational group with members from South Korea, Hong Kong, Thailand and the United States.

Got7 released their debut EP, Got It?, on January 20, 2014. On October 22, 2014, they debuted in Japan with the release of their first Japanese single, "Around the World".

For their work in 2014, Got7 won Best New Artist Group at the Seoul Music Awards and received three nominations at the 29th Golden Disk Awards, winning the Newcomer Award and China Goodwill Star Award.


comments powered by Disqus