G.Soul Releases Intense Album Cover and Full Tracklist for Debut Album

Sensitive Artist, Jan. 12, 2015, 10:16 a.m.

G.Soul, a long-time trainee signed by JYP Entertainment is finally crawling towards his debut date after 15 long years, and has garnered a lot of attention and buzz with the release of his album cover photo and full track list!

The tracklist states that the mini-album will feature six songs with "You" being the title track. The other songs on the album will be: "Coming Home", "Superstition", "1st Love", "Excuses" and "G Just Once". The songs span across many different genres of music which include pop soul, R&B, and deep soul. Not only does G.Soul provide an amazing voice for his songs, but also took part in writing the lyrics so that he could tell his own story his way through his music.

G.Soul's album is set to be released on January 19th at 12 AM. You heard it here at Koogle.tv!

comments powered by Disqus