Gugudan Shares Their Natural Cuteness with ‘Nylon’ Magazine

Ben Cho, March 23, 2017, 9:18 a.m.

The nine girls of Gugudan all came together for their feature in the latest issue of ‘Nylon’ magazine, showing off their naturally cute personas all throughout the photoshoot! The members were a part of the magazine’s spring season photoshoot, and all of the pictures show the girls looking happy and glowing radiantly! Check it all out in the pictures below!


Gugudan also stylized as gugudan or gu9udan or gx9 is a South Korean girl group formed in 2016 by Jellyfish Entertainment. They debuted, on June 28, 2016, with the mini-album, Act. 1 The Little Mermaid, and its title track "Wonderland". The group consists of nine members: Mimi, Hana, Haebin, Nayoung, Sejeong, Sally, Soyee, Mina and Hyeyeon.

comments powered by Disqus