HA:TFELT, Bohyung, and Suran Release Part 4 for Cross Country OST

Paul Lee, April 7, 2017, 7:35 a.m.

HA:TFELT, Bohyung, and Suran have just revealed a very special teaser video for the fourth part of their ‘Cross Country’ OST project! Yenny (HA:TFELT), Bohyung, and Suran are all also taking part with MBC every1 for their travel variety show ‘Cross Country’, which gravitates around the girls going on a road trip together. The track will be the newest song that they’ve all written after being inspired by the road and its adventures.


Park Ye-eun (born May 26, 1989), commonly known as Ye-eun, Yenny or Ha:tfelt, is a South Korean singer and songwriter. She was debuted in 2007 as a member of the South Korean girl group Wonder Girls. In July 2014, Yeeun making her debut as solo artist with the EP Me? under the stage name Ha:tfelt.

comments powered by Disqus