Highlight Releases Second Music Video Teaser for ‘Plz Don’t Be Sad’

Troy Yang, March 16, 2017, 10:25 a.m.

Highlight has just released another music video teaser for their upcoming track ‘Plz Don’t Be Sad’! The recent teaser clip shows all five members making a grand appearance and letting fans see a short look into their new title track and cool choreography. The multiple teasers show that Highlight’s first mini-album ‘Can You Feel It?’ is packed with fun and cuteness, and we’re excited to see the full release on March 20th.


Highlight (formerly known as Beast), is a South Korean boy band originally formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment. The band consists of five members: Yoon Doo-joon, Yong Jun-hyung, Yang Yo-seob, Lee Gi-kwang, and Son Dong-woon. Jang Hyun-seung officially departed from the group on April 19, 2016. Beast has released two Korean full-length albums, seven Korean mini-albums, one Japanese full-length album and various singles. The group's debut release was in October 2009, when their first mini-album, Beast Is the B2ST, was made available. They then released their first full-length album, Fiction and Fact, in 2011, receiving their first triple crown on M.net's M! Countdown for their lead single "Fiction". In the same year, Beast made their Japanese debut with the release of the single Shock (Japanese Version).

comments powered by Disqus