INFINITE Releases Music Video for 'Bad'

kpride, July 12, 2015, 9:16 a.m.

INFINITE has released the music video for their latest title track 'Bad'.  is a seven-member South Korean pop boy band, formed in 2010 by Woollim Entertainment. The group comprises seven members: Sungkyu, Dongwoo, Woohyun, Hoya, Sungyeol, L , and Sungjong. Their mini-album New Challenge sold over 160,000 copies in Korea alone and was one of the best-selling albums of 2013. Their second album, Season 2, was released in May 2014. While their new album, "Reality" has 30,000 copies was sold out in one day. Check out the music video!

comments powered by Disqus