‘Inkigayo’ project group Sunny Girls release ‘TAXI’!

Kyongeun Park, Nov. 28, 2016, 8:38 a.m.

Project girl group Sunny Girls, put together by music program ‘Inkigayo’ featuring GFRIEND’s Eunha, Cosmic Girls’ Cheng Xiao, Momoland’s Nancy, Gugudan’s Nayoung, and Oh My Girl’s YooA, has released their collaborative track ‘TAXI’, produced by hit-maker Duble Sidekick.

The dance track is sure to have fans up on their feet, moving along to the beat! Make sure to check it out below, here on Koogle TV!

comments powered by Disqus