ITZY teasing fans with teaser images!

Yumi Kim , Jan. 23, 2019, 2:20 p.m.

JYP Entertainment's new group ITZY is gearing up for their debut. The label has just revealed the 5 members, Yuna, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, Lia, and Yeji. The new group will be debuting with single "IT'Z Different". From the teasers you can guess that they are hip and edgy. The message on the teaser reads, "I don't care what they say. I am just who I am."

Check out the bright and appealing teaser images! 
comments powered by Disqus